Unsere Sponsoren:

Agility Leistungsrichter im SV

NameWohnort TelefonE-Mail
Bröker Björn
LG 12 - Hessen Nord
Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2
34355 Stauffenberg
(0172) 6753166 bjoern.broeker@t-online.de
Breunig Dennis
LG 12, Baden
Sinsheimer Strasse 26
74889 Sinsheim
(07261) 9498605
(0162) 7773533
dennis.breunig@t-online.de
Breunig Rolf
LG 12, Baden
Sinsheimer Strasse 26a
74889 Sinsheim
(07261) 4154
(0176) 96576265
rbreunig@t-online.de
Haas, Inge
LG 14, Bayern-Nord
Haugshöhe 10
93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
(09471) 20811inge.tischler@t-online.de
Heusmann, Fritz
LG 15, Bayern-Süd
Hochstr. 11
82494 Krün
(0170) 3811097heusmann@googlemail.com
Heldt Frank
LG 13, Württemberg
Graf-Albrecht- Str. 34
89160 Dornstadt
(07348) 24328
(0151) 27170616
fheldt@web.de
Hubertus Ursula
LG 10, Rheinland Pfalz
Schulstr. 121
54411 Hermeskeil
(06503) 800066
(0171) 5243710
u.hubertus@caritasklinik.de
Janku, Sabine
LG 08, Hessen-Süd
Mühlstr. 26
63543 Neuberg
(06185) 8947320
(0160) 8003371
sjanku@gmx.de
Krauskopf, Britta
LG 01, Schleswig-Holstein
Hermann-Löns-Str. 1
25566 Lägersdorf
(04828) 1471
(0151) 12161404
gbkrauskopf1@web.de
Kurz Inge
LG 05, Nordrheinland
Eupenstrasse 12
46145 Oberhausen
(0208) 672295
(0172) 2536793
walteringekurz@web.de
Pape Bernd
LG 08, Hessen-Süd
Gartenstrasse 24
65529 Waldems
(06087) 1038
(0178) 3180540
PapeBernd@web.de
Steinborn-Bartsch Yvonne
LG 02, Berlin-Brandenburg
Hegelallee 3
14612 Falkensee
(03322) 1255001
(0177) 5131370
steinborn-bartsch.yvonne@arcor.de
Stöppler, Petra
LG 08, Hessen-Süd
Auf dem Rödchen 30
65582 Diez
(06432) 801326
(01577) 9666572
petra-stoeppler@t-online.de
Thomassen Bärbel
LG 05 Nordrheinland
Robert Koch Str.78
42549 Velbert
(02051) 84273
(0174) 1679859
baerbelthomassen@t-online.de
Voltz Reiner
LG 08, Hessen-Süd
Soderstrasse 77a
64287 Darmstadt
(06151) 46118
(0171) 6518064
R-Voltz@t-online.de
Wess Martina
LG 04, Waterkant
Am Schützenplatz 10
49439 Steinfeld
(05492) 2152martina.wess@googlemail.com
Wetzel Marianne
LG 13, Württemberg
An der Schiessmauer 19
89231 Neu-Ulm
(0731) 88600sportbeauftragte@sv-lg13.de
Zinn Irmgard
LG 09, Hessen Nord
Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2
34355 Stauffenberg
(05543) 910150Irmgard.Zinn@chattenburg.de